SERVISO TARNYBA:+370 646 27927| +370 37 774377|info@vartonas.lt|

Kontaktai

Chemijos g. 4D, Kaunas, Lietuva
Telefonas: +370-37-77 43 77
El. paštas: info@vartonas.lt

Filialas Vilniuje

Oslo g. 5, LT-05129 Vilnius, Lietuva
El. paštas: vilnius@vartonas.lt
Telefonas: +370 699 30933
Telefonas: +370 607 97740

Filialas Klaipėdoje

Telefonas: +370 699 75065
El. paštas: klaipeda@vartonas.lt

Banko sąskaita: LT117044060003096528
Banko kodas: 70440 (SEB bankas)
Įmonės kodas: 234207940
Pvm kodas: LT342079416

Direktorius

Žilvinas Savickas
+370 37 774377
zilvinas@vartonas.lt

Komercijos direktorius

Vidmantas Valatka
+370 699 30933
vidmantas@vartonas.lt

Technikos direktorius

Kęstutis Bočys
+370 699 75065
kestutis@vartonas.lt

Projektų vadovas

Tomas Mencevičius
+370 699 30622
tomas@vartonas.lt

Projektų vadovas

Audrius Kučauskas
+370 607 97740
audrius@vartonas.lt

Vadybininkas

Mantas Janušauskas
+370 674 34434
Mantas@vartonas.lt

Vadybininkas Klaipėdoje

Aras Kazanavičius
+370 699 92268
aras@vartonas.lt
2017 © UAB Vartonas Pagamino teleportas